Pentagon erases “climate change” from the National Defense threat list

The Pentagon released a National Defense Strategy that for the first time in more than a decade does not mention manmade global warming as a security threat. An 11-page summary…

The Guardian: AI and Climate Change in Davos

Guest essay by Eric Worrall As I predicted in 2017, the growing AI scare is looking increasingly likely to be the globalist replacement for the faltering climate scare. Climate change,…

NASA: Massive Asteroid will zoom near Earth on February 4th – at 76,000 mph

Asteroid 2002 AJ129 will make a close approach to Earth on Feb. 4, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST / 21:30 UTC). It is expected to be the…

What do the Ice Core Bubbles Really Tell Us?

Guest Opinion: Dr. Tim Ball At a recent public presentation titled “Whither the Weather” the most frequently asked question popped up once gain. “How do they know the temperatures from…

EUSSR Vows to Overcome Nation State Objections to their New Climate Target

Guest essay by Eric Worrall European Parliament politicians have vowed to overcome objections from governments of member nations to the imposition of their new 35% renewable energy target. European Parliament…

A New Index to Willis’s Posts

Guest Post by Willis Eschenbach Well, my old index to my posts was out of date, and I finally got tired of not being able to find things that I’ve…

New York Times Forwards Climate Propaganda

Comment by Kip Hansen The always amusing NY Times’ Climate section has begun offering a new feature:  Catastrophic Climate Propaganda, forwarded to your email inbox.  They have named it “ClimateFwd:”. …